2020- 2021 CKCC Holiday's

September

Labor Day

Monday September 7, 2020

October

Columbus Day

Monday October 12, 2020

November

Veteran's Day (Professional Development Day)

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday and Friday November 26 & 27, 2020

December

Christmas/Holiday Break

Thursday December 24, 2020

Friday December 25, 2020

January 2021

New Year's Day

Friday January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday January 18, 2021

February 2021

President's Day

Monday February 15, 2021

April

Patriot's Day

Monday April 19, 2021

Friday April 30, 2021 (Professional Development Day)

May

Friday May 14, 2021 (Professional Development Day)

Memorial Day

Monday May 31, 2021