2022-2023 CKCC Holiday's and Professional Development Days off

September 2022

Labor Day

Monday September 2, 2022

October 2022

Columbus Day

Monday October 9, 2022

Friday October 26, 2022, Prof. Dev. Day 

November 2022

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday and Friday November 24 & 25, 2022

December 2022

Monday December 6, 2022, Prof. Dev. Day 

Christmas/Holiday Break

Monday December 26, 2022

January 2023

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday January 17, 2023

February 2022

Tuesday February 7, 2023, Prov. Dev. Day 

President's Day

Monday February 20, 2023

March 2023

Friday March 24, 2023, Prof. Dev. Day 

April 2023

Thursday April 13, 2023, Prof. Dev. Day  

May 2023

Memorial Day

Monday May 29, 2023

June 2023

Thursday June 15, 2023, Prov. Dev. Day 

Monday June 19, 2023, Juneteenth

July 2023

Tuesday July 4, 2023, Independence Day